February Open House

Join me and lovers of textiles, Sardinian handweaving, and Sardina for an online open house on Thursday, February 25, 2021 at 4.30pm San Francisco time.*

We’ll chat about textiles, weavers, Sardinia, and related topics. Of course, I’m happy to answer questions, share stories, and show photos and videos as the discussion calls forth!

To register and receive the access link, email info@SardinianArts.com . This is a different link from the link we use for the Saturday Presentations.

Please register ahead of time — if you email at the last minute, you may not receive the link!

I look forward to seeing you online!

~ Kelly Manjula Koza

*The event is at 4.30pm Pacific / 5.30pm Mountain / 6.30pm Central / 7.30pm Eastern time. For conversions to other time zones, see your smart phone clock or this website.