Event Registration Confirmation

You’re Registered!

You’re registered for the presentations. The event schedule and your access information are below.

Event Schedule

  • Event: Sardinian Arts Presentations – Spring 2021 (via Zoom)
  • Starts: Saturdays from January 23, 2021 at 11am Pacific / noon Mountain / 1pm Central / 2pm Eastern
  • Scroll down to see the schedule, dates, and Zoom meeting link

Schedule

All events will start at 11am Pacific / noon Mountain / 1pm Central / 2pm Eastern US time, and will run for about 90 minutes

  • January 23 — Introduction
  • January 30 —  Weaving in Samugheo
  • February 6 —  Weaving in Nule
  • February 13 —  Weaving in Aggius
  • February 27 —  Converging Threads: The Importance of the Handmade, How Weaving Came to Sardinia, the Resurection, and More
  • March 6 — Sardinian History and Culture
  • March 13 — Sardinian Tour: Photos and Stories
  • March 20 — Questions, Answers, Open House

Access Information: Before the Event, Install Zoom

If you already have Zoom installed on your computer, tablet, or phone, skip to the next section!

The event will be presented via Zoom, a well-known video conferencing software.

While you can view Zoom events on your browser, the quality of the video and audio will be better if you install the free version of Zoom on your computer or mobile device.

If you do not already have Zoom installed, before the event, please visit the Zoom website to download and install the software.

See the Zoom Support page if you have questions .

Access Information: When the event starts, join using Zoom

Keep this information – you’ll need it to access all events!

Join the presentations using your computer, pad, or smartphone. Simply click the link below and then follow the on-screen directions. 

Sardinian Arts Presentations – Spring 2021

Time: 11am Pacific / noon Mountain / 1pm Central / 2pm Eastern US time, for about 90 minutes

Zoom Meeting Link:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82294001567?pwd=eHZtVkV3NzdSUlI2MUVLamE0TnlBZz09

Meeting ID: 822 9400 1567

Passcode: 620131

NOTE: If you have friends who want to attend, please ask them to register. Thanks!

I look forward to seeing you!

~ Kelly Manjula Koza